Woodwork Distillery
Louisville, Kentucky · DSP-KY-20100 · basic permit KY-S-20094
No label read so far says it distilled anything; it files under a plant registration. Also printed as TDS Distilling, LLC.
Filed under DSP-KY-20100
Every label this permit holder filed, whatever the label says about who distilled it.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 05 Oct | The Deed Is All | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 102 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Oct | Navy Seal Foundation | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 30 Sep | Navy Seal Foundation | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 22 Sep | The Deed Is All | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 102 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 31 Aug | Teed Family Reserve | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 102* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Mar | Teton Ridge | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 121.8 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 11 Feb | Major | Straight rye | 9 y | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 11 Feb | Major | Straight rye | 9 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 24 Nov | A. Altschuler & Co. | Straight bourbon | 19 y | 108 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 27 Aug | A Altschuler & Co. | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 Aug | The Prime Barrel | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 102 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 29 Jul | The Prime Barrel | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 120 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 25 Feb | Teton Ridge, The Private Collection | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 25 Feb | Laura | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 94 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 24 Feb | Wheelhouse | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 122 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Dec | Raconteur | Straight rye | 7 y | 126* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 11 Dec | Interdiction | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 88 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Nov | A. Altschuler & Co. | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 103 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Nov | A. Altschuler & Co. | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 06 Sep | A Altschuler & Co. | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 102 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 06 Sep | Falcon Vision Rye | Straight rye | 7 y | 100* | IN | Not named |
05 OctThe Deed Is AllStraight bourbon, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Woodwork Collective
02 OctNavy Seal FoundationStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Woodwork Collective
30 SepNavy Seal FoundationStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Woodwork Collective
22 SepThe Deed Is AllStraight bourbon, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Woodwork Collective
31 AugTeed Family ReserveStraight bourbon, 11 y, 102* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Woodwork Collective
02 MarTeton RidgeStraight bourbon, 121.8 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Woodwork Distillery
11 FebMajorStraight rye, 9 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Woodwork Distillery
11 FebMajorStraight rye, 9 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Woodwork Distillery
24 NovA. Altschuler & Co.Straight bourbon, 19 y, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Woodwork Distillery
27 AugA Altschuler & Co.Straight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Woodwork Distillery
01 AugThe Prime BarrelStraight bourbon, 10 y, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Woodwork Distillery
29 JulThe Prime BarrelStraight bourbon, 10 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Woodwork Distillery
25 FebTeton Ridge, The Private CollectionWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Woodwork Distillery
25 FebLauraStraight bourbon, 10 y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Woodwork Distillery
24 FebWheelhouseStraight bourbon, 10 y, 122 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Woodwork Distillery
13 DecRaconteurStraight rye, 7 y, 126* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Woodwork Distillery
11 DecInterdictionStraight bourbon, 9 y, 88 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Woodwork Distillery
18 NovA. Altschuler & Co.Straight bourbon, 103 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Woodwork Distillery
13 NovA. Altschuler & Co.Straight bourbon, 11 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Woodwork Distillery
06 SepA Altschuler & Co.Straight bourbon, 10 y, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Woodwork Distillery
06 SepFalcon Vision RyeStraight rye, 7 y, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Woodwork Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.