RANSOM SPIRITS
SHERIDAN, Oregon · DSP-OR-15 · basic permit OR-S-15053
A label says this plant distilled something. Also printed as LLC.
About this house
- Founded
- 1997 — founder Tad Seestedt; organic farm between Sheridan and Willamina from 2008
- Owner
- Founder Tad Seestedt
- Address
- 23145 N Highway 99 W Unit C, Dundee, OR 97115 — TTB FOIA Spirits Producers and Bottlers list, 2026-08-31: permit OR-S-15053
- Website
- ransomspirits.com
Read from ransomspirits.com, ttb.gov, 2026-09-05. Identity facts only; who distilled what comes from the labels above.
Distilled and bottled here
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 22 Jan | Ransom Farm & Distillery, Whippersnapper | Whiskey | Not stated | 84 | OR | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 20 Jan | Ransom Farm & Distillery, The Emerald | Whiskey | 7 y | 87.6 | OR | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 10 Dec | Ransom Farm & Distillery, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 120 | OR | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 26 Aug | Ransom Farm & Distillery, Single Barrel | Rye | 8 y | 110 | OR | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 15 Oct | Ransom Farm & Distillery, Rye Mash | Whiskey | 6 y | 93 | OR | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 24 Apr | Ransom | Rye | 6 y | 93 | OR | Own still | Expired |
22 JanFiledRansom Farm & Distillery, WhippersnapperWhiskey, 84 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- RANSOM SPIRITS
20 JanFiledRansom Farm & Distillery, The EmeraldWhiskey, 7 y, 87.6 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- RANSOM SPIRITS
10 DecFiledRansom Farm & Distillery, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 5 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- RANSOM SPIRITS
26 AugFiledRansom Farm & Distillery, Single BarrelRye, 8 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- RANSOM SPIRITS
15 OctFiledRansom Farm & Distillery, Rye MashWhiskey, 6 y, 93 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- RANSOM SPIRITS
24 AprExpiredRansomRye, 6 y, 93 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- RANSOM SPIRITS
Filed under DSP-OR-15
Every label this permit holder filed, whatever the label says about who distilled it.
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Apr | Ransom Farm & Distillery | Bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 22 Jan | Ransom Farm & Distillery, Whippersnapper | Whiskey | Not stated | 84 | OR | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 20 Jan | Ransom Farm & Distillery, The Emerald | Whiskey | 7 y | 87.6 | OR | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 10 Dec | Ransom Farm & Distillery, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 120 | OR | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 26 Aug | Ransom Farm & Distillery, Single Barrel | Rye | 8 y | 110 | OR | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 21 Aug | Ransom Farm & Distillery | Bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | Not stated | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 16 Jul | Ransom Farm & Distillery | Bourbon | 16 y | 112 | IN | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 23 Apr | Ransom Farm & Distillery | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 91.8 | OR | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 15 Oct | Ransom Farm & Distillery, Rye Mash | Whiskey | 6 y | 93 | OR | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 24 Apr | Ransom | Rye | 6 y | 93 | OR | Own still | Expired |
06 AprFiledRansom Farm & DistilleryBourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- RANSOM SPIRITS
22 JanFiledRansom Farm & Distillery, WhippersnapperWhiskey, 84 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- RANSOM SPIRITS
20 JanFiledRansom Farm & Distillery, The EmeraldWhiskey, 7 y, 87.6 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- RANSOM SPIRITS
10 DecFiledRansom Farm & Distillery, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 5 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- RANSOM SPIRITS
26 AugFiledRansom Farm & Distillery, Single BarrelRye, 8 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- RANSOM SPIRITS
21 AugFiledRansom Farm & DistilleryBourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- RANSOM SPIRITS
16 JulFiledRansom Farm & DistilleryBourbon, 16 y, 112 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- RANSOM SPIRITS
23 AprFiledRansom Farm & DistilleryStraight bourbon, 5 y, 91.8 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- RANSOM SPIRITS
15 OctFiledRansom Farm & Distillery, Rye MashWhiskey, 6 y, 93 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- RANSOM SPIRITS
24 AprExpiredRansomRye, 6 y, 93 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- RANSOM SPIRITS