O'Brien & Brough
Bristol, Rhode Island · DSP-RI-20010 · basic permit RI-S-20011
No label read so far says it distilled anything; it files under a plant registration. Also printed as LLC.
About this house
- What it does
- Family-owned distillery and cocktail lounge; small-batch whiskey (Cherrystone rye), gin and rum
- Founded
- 2022 — opened November 2022 in Unity Park
- Address
- 500 Wood St Unit 112, Bristol, RI 02809 — TTB FOIA Spirits Producers and Bottlers list, 2026-08-31: permit RI-S-20011
- Website
- obrienandbrough.com
Read from obrienandbrough.com, rimonthly.com, ttb.gov, 2026-09-05. Identity facts only; who distilled what comes from the labels above.
Filed under DSP-RI-20010
Every label this permit holder filed, whatever the label says about who distilled it.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Nov | O'brien & Brough | Blended bourbon | 3 y | 100* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 06 Nov | O'brien & Brough, Amarone-Cask Finished Rye Whiskey | Rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 31 Oct | Cherrystone Rye | Blended rye | 2 y | 94* | Not stated | Bottler only |
25 NovO'brien & BroughBlended bourbon, 3 y, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- O'Brien & Brough
06 NovO'brien & Brough, Amarone-Cask Finished Rye WhiskeyRye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- O'Brien & Brough
31 OctCherrystone RyeBlended rye, 2 y, 94* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- O'Brien & Brough
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.