Luther Distilling Co
McAlpin, Florida · DSP-FL-20201 · basic permit FL-S-20206
A label says this plant distilled something.
Distilled and bottled here
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Oct | Luther Distilling Co | Malt whiskey | 0.5 y | 86 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 06 Apr | Luther Distilling Co | Bourbon | Not stated | 86 | FL | Own still |
06 OctLuther Distilling CoMalt whiskey, 0.5 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Luther Distilling Co
06 AprLuther Distilling CoBourbon, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Luther Distilling Co
Filed under DSP-FL-20201
Every label this permit holder filed, whatever the label says about who distilled it.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Oct | Luther Distilling Co | Malt whiskey | 0.5 y | 86 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 06 Apr | Luther Distilling Co | Bourbon | Not stated | 86 | FL | Own still |
06 OctLuther Distilling CoMalt whiskey, 0.5 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Luther Distilling Co
06 AprLuther Distilling CoBourbon, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Luther Distilling Co