Iron City Distilling
Creighton, Pennsylvania · DSP-PA-20222 · basic permit PA-S-20228
A label says this plant distilled something. Also printed as LLC, IRON CITY DISTILLERY, Iron City Distilling 150 Ferry St, IRON CITY DISTILLING 150 FERRY STREET. Part of Pittsburgh Brewing Company.
About this house
- Founded
- 2021 — Pittsburgh Brewing's Creighton plant opened February 2021 with a three-chamber still
- Owner
- Pittsburgh Brewing Company
- Address
- 150 Ferry St Bldg 2, Creighton, PA 15030 — TTB FOIA Spirits Producers and Bottlers list, 2026-08-31: permit PA-S-20228
Read from visitpittsburgh.com, ttb.gov, 2026-09-05. Identity facts only; who distilled what comes from the labels above.
Distilled and bottled here
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 12 May | Bleier | Rye | Not stated | 102 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 23 Apr | Bessemer, Old Faithful | Straight rye | 2 y | 100 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 15 Dec | Bessemer, Heritage Rye | Straight rye | 2 y | 100 | PA | Own still |
12 MayBleierRye, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Iron City Distilling
23 AprBessemer, Old FaithfulStraight rye, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Iron City Distilling
15 DecBessemer, Heritage RyeStraight rye, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Iron City Distilling
Filed under DSP-PA-20222
Every label this permit holder filed, whatever the label says about who distilled it.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 12 May | Bleier | Rye | Not stated | 102 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 23 Apr | Bessemer, Old Faithful | Straight rye | 2 y | 100 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 15 Dec | Bessemer | Bourbon | 4 y | 100 | PA | Not matched yet |
![]() | 15 Dec | Bessemer, Heritage Rye | Straight rye | 2 y | 100 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 22 Nov | Bessemer, Rye | Rye | 2 y | 100 | PA | Not matched yet |
![]() | 20 Nov | Bessemer, Single Barrel Rye | Rye | Not stated | 100 | PA | Not matched yet |
![]() | 20 Nov | Bessemer, Single Barrel Bourbon | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | PA | Not matched yet |
![]() | 20 Nov | Bessemer Bourbon | Bourbon | 4 y | 100 | PA | Not matched yet |
![]() | 14 Jul | Iron City Distiller's Reserve | Blend of straight bourbons | 7 y | 100 | PA | Not named |
![]() | 24 Mar | Iron City Distiller's Reserve | Straight whiskey | 6 y | 101.3 | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 13 Jan | Distiller's Reserve | Rye | 6 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 10 Jan | Distiller's Reserve | Straight whiskey | 5 y | 100 | PA | Not named |
![]() | 18 Oct | Iron City, Distiller's Reserve | Whiskey specialty | 5 y | 105 | PA | Not named |
12 MayBleierRye, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Iron City Distilling
23 AprBessemer, Old FaithfulStraight rye, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Iron City Distilling
15 DecBessemerBourbon, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Not matched yet
- Filed by
- Iron City Distilling
15 DecBessemer, Heritage RyeStraight rye, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Iron City Distilling
22 NovBessemer, RyeRye, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Not matched yet
- Filed by
- Iron City Distilling
20 NovBessemer, Single Barrel RyeRye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Not matched yet
- Filed by
- Iron City Distilling
20 NovBessemer, Single Barrel BourbonBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Not matched yet
- Filed by
- Iron City Distilling
20 NovBessemer BourbonBourbon, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Not matched yet
- Filed by
- Iron City Distilling
14 JulIron City Distiller's ReserveBlend of straight bourbons, 7 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Iron City Distilling
24 MarIron City Distiller's ReserveStraight whiskey, 6 y, 101.3 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Iron City Distilling
13 JanDistiller's ReserveRye, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Iron City Distilling
10 JanDistiller's ReserveStraight whiskey, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Iron City Distilling
18 OctIron City, Distiller's ReserveWhiskey specialty, 5 y, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Iron City Distilling