High Bank Distillery
Grandview Heights, Ohio · DSP-OH-20053
A label says this plant distilled something.
Distilled and bottled here
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Jul | High Bank Distillery Co., Double Oaked | Bourbon | Not stated | 102 | OH | Own still |
![]() | 21 Apr | High Bank, Barrel Proof | Bourbon | Not stated | 114 | OH | Own still |
24 JulHigh Bank Distillery Co., Double OakedBourbon, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- High Bank Distillery
21 AprHigh Bank, Barrel ProofBourbon, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- High Bank Distillery
Filed under DSP-OH-20053
Every label this permit holder filed, whatever the label says about who distilled it.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Jul | High Bank Distillery Co., Double Oaked | Bourbon | Not stated | 102 | OH | Own still |
![]() | 18 May | Whiskey War, Double Oaked | Blend of straight whiskeys | 10 y | 118.5 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 15 May | Whiskey War, Barrel Select | Blend of straight whiskeys | 10 y | 118.5 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 15 May | Whiskey War, Barrel Proof | Blend of straight whiskeys | 10 y | 118.5 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Apr | High Bank, Barrel Proof | Bourbon | Not stated | 114 | OH | Own still |
![]() | 07 Apr | Whiskey War, Barrel Proof | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 118.5 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 07 Apr | Whiskey War, Double Double | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 118.5 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 27 Mar | Whiskey War | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 88 | OH | Not named |
24 JulHigh Bank Distillery Co., Double OakedBourbon, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- High Bank Distillery
18 MayWhiskey War, Double OakedBlend of straight whiskeys, 10 y, 118.5 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- High Bank Distillery
15 MayWhiskey War, Barrel SelectBlend of straight whiskeys, 10 y, 118.5 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- High Bank Distillery
15 MayWhiskey War, Barrel ProofBlend of straight whiskeys, 10 y, 118.5 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- High Bank Distillery
21 AprHigh Bank, Barrel ProofBourbon, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- High Bank Distillery
07 AprWhiskey War, Barrel ProofBlend of straight whiskeys, 118.5 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- High Bank Distillery
07 AprWhiskey War, Double DoubleBlend of straight whiskeys, 118.5 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- High Bank Distillery
27 MarWhiskey WarBlend of straight whiskeys, 88 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- High Bank Distillery