Foundry Distilling Company
West Des Moines, Iowa · DSP-IA-21022 · basic permit IA-S-20019
A label says this plant distilled something. Also printed as LLC.
Distilled and bottled here
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Nov | Forage | American single malt | 3 y | 100 | IA | Own still |
![]() | 24 Nov | G.G. | American single malt | 3 y | 100 | IA | Own still |
![]() | 06 May | Pseudo Sue | Whiskey, bottled in bond | Not stated | 100 | IA | Own still |
24 NovForageAmerican single malt, 3 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Foundry Distilling Company
24 NovG.G.American single malt, 3 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Foundry Distilling Company
06 MayPseudo SueWhiskey, bottled in bond, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Foundry Distilling Company
Filed under DSP-IA-21022
Every label this permit holder filed, whatever the label says about who distilled it.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Nov | Forage | American single malt | 3 y | 100 | IA | Own still |
![]() | 24 Nov | G.G. | American single malt | 3 y | 100 | IA | Own still |
![]() | 06 May | Pseudo Sue | Whiskey, bottled in bond | Not stated | 100 | IA | Own still |
24 NovForageAmerican single malt, 3 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Foundry Distilling Company
24 NovG.G.American single malt, 3 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Foundry Distilling Company
06 MayPseudo SueWhiskey, bottled in bond, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Foundry Distilling Company