The Eau Claire Brewing Project
Eau Claire, Wisconsin · DSP-WI-20054 · basic permit WI-S-20051
No label read so far says it distilled anything; it files under a plant registration.
Filed under DSP-WI-20054
Every label this permit holder filed, whatever the label says about who distilled it.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Feb | Birch Lake Spirits, Bourbon | Bourbon | Not stated | 80* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Feb | Birch Lake Spirits, Rye | Rye | Not stated | 80* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 11 Aug | Lucky D, Gold Rush | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 60 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 11 Aug | Caamp, Lime Marg | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
25 FebBirch Lake Spirits, BourbonBourbon, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Brewing Projekt
25 FebBirch Lake Spirits, RyeRye, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Brewing Projekt
11 AugLucky D, Gold RushWhiskey specialty, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Eau Claire Brewing Project
11 AugCaamp, Lime MargWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- The Eau Claire Brewing Project
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.