DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
PLAINFIELD, Illinois · DSP-IL-58 · basic permit IL-S-83
No label read so far says it distilled anything; it files under a plant registration. Also printed as INC. Part of Diageo plc.
About this house
- What it does
- Diageo's largest North American manufacturing site, Plainfield, Illinois: bottling (Smirnoff) and ready-to-drink canning, about 600 employees
- Founded
- 1966 — Plainfield site opened 1966 as a United Distillers plant
- Owner
- Diageo plc
- Address
- 24440 W 143rd St, Plainfield, IL 60544 — TTB FOIA Spirits Producers and Bottlers list, 2026-08-31: permit IL-S-83
- Website
- diageo.com
Read from diageo.com, reliableplant.com, ttb.gov, 2026-09-05. Identity facts only; who distilled what comes from the labels above.
Filed under DSP-IL-58
Every label this permit holder filed, whatever the label says about who distilled it.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 28 Jul | Lil' Booty Pocket Drinks, Brown Sugar & Cinnamon | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 40* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 18 May | George Dickel, Signature Recipe | Whiskey | Not stated | 90 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 15 May | George Dickel, Classic Recipe | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 15 May | George Dickel, Barrel Select | Whiskey | Not stated | 86 | TN | Named: George A. Dickel & Co. |
![]() | 14 May | Lil' Booty Pocket Drinks, Chocolate Peanut Butter | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 40* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 May | Lil' Booty Pocket Drinks, Vanilla Cappuccino | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 40* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 May | Lil' Booty Pocket Drinks, Strawberry Delight | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 40* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 03 Mar | Seagram's, 7 Crown | Blended whiskey | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 03 Mar | Bulleit, '87 | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 28 Jan | Seagram's, Apple Pie | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 26 Jan | Rumple Minze, Cinnamint Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 07 Jan | George Dickel | Bourbon | 8 y | 90 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 10 Dec | Bulliet | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 05 Dec | George Dickel | Rye | Not stated | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 28 Nov | Seagram's, 7 Crown | Blended whiskey | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 20 Nov | Rumple Minze, Cinnamint Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 03 Apr | George Dickel | Rye | Not stated | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 13 Nov | Bulleit | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 124 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Sep | Crown Royal, Washington Apple | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
28 JulLil' Booty Pocket Drinks, Brown Sugar & CinnamonWhiskey specialty, 40* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
18 MayGeorge Dickel, Signature RecipeWhiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
15 MayGeorge Dickel, Classic RecipeWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
15 MayGeorge Dickel, Barrel SelectWhiskey, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Named: George A. Dickel & Co.
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
14 MayLil' Booty Pocket Drinks, Chocolate Peanut ButterWhiskey specialty, 40* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
14 MayLil' Booty Pocket Drinks, Vanilla CappuccinoWhiskey specialty, 40* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
14 MayLil' Booty Pocket Drinks, Strawberry DelightWhiskey specialty, 40* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
03 MarSeagram's, 7 CrownBlended whiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
03 MarBulleit, '87Whiskey specialty, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
28 JanSeagram's, Apple PieWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
26 JanRumple Minze, Cinnamint WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
07 JanGeorge DickelBourbon, 8 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
10 DecBullietStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
05 DecGeorge DickelRye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
28 NovSeagram's, 7 CrownBlended whiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
20 NovRumple Minze, Cinnamint WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
03 AprGeorge DickelRye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
13 NovBulleitStraight bourbon, 124 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
13 SepCrown Royal, Washington AppleWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.