battle grounds distilling
toms river, New Jersey · DSP-NJ-21082 · basic permit NJ-S-20079
No label read so far says it distilled anything; it files under a plant registration. Also printed as Whiskey4Women LLC.
Filed under DSP-NJ-21082
Every label this permit holder filed, whatever the label says about who distilled it.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 14 Oct | Battle Grounds Distilling Co., American Corn Whiskey | Corn whiskey | 8 y | 87 | NJ | Not named |
![]() | 06 Oct | Battle Grounds Distilling Co | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 112 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 06 Oct | Battle Grounds Distilling Company, 9 Year Old Reserved | Whiskey | 9 y | 118 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Oct | Battle Grounds Distilling Co | Whiskey | 7 y | 122 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Oct | Battle Grounds Distilling Co | Whiskey | 9 y | 95 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Oct | Battle Grounds Distilling Co | Whiskey | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 16 Sep | Battle Grounds Distilling Company | Whiskey | Not stated | 106 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Sep | Battle Grounds Distilling Company | Whiskey | 6 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 06 Jul | Battle Grounds Distilling | Rye | 4 y | 95 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 06 Jul | Battle Grounds Distilling | Bourbon | 4 y | 108 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 06 Jul | Battle Grounds Distilling | Bourbon | 4 y | 86 | NJ | Not named |
14 OctBattle Grounds Distilling Co., American Corn WhiskeyCorn whiskey, 8 y, 87 proof
- Distilled in
- NJ
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- battle grounds distilling
06 OctBattle Grounds Distilling CoStraight bourbon, 12 y, 112 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- battle grounds distilling
06 OctBattle Grounds Distilling Company, 9 Year Old ReservedWhiskey, 9 y, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- battle grounds distilling
01 OctBattle Grounds Distilling CoWhiskey, 7 y, 122 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- battle grounds distilling
01 OctBattle Grounds Distilling CoWhiskey, 9 y, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- battle grounds distilling
01 OctBattle Grounds Distilling CoWhiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- battle grounds distilling
16 SepBattle Grounds Distilling CompanyWhiskey, 106 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- battle grounds distilling
14 SepBattle Grounds Distilling CompanyWhiskey, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- battle grounds distilling
06 JulBattle Grounds DistillingRye, 4 y, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- battle grounds distilling
06 JulBattle Grounds DistillingBourbon, 4 y, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- battle grounds distilling
06 JulBattle Grounds DistillingBourbon, 4 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- NJ
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- battle grounds distilling