CaskGrail

Brands

Thresh & Winnow

9 labels filed 02 Jun 2025 to 19 May 2026 by KOVAL Distillery (DSP-IL-15005)

Distilleries named on its labels

Filings

Distiller
19 MayThresh & Winnow, 100% BuckwheatWhiskey13 y100ILOwn still
18 MayThresh & Winnow, 100% WheatWhiskey14 y84*ILOwn still
18 MayThresh & Winnow, 100% RyeWhiskey12 y100ILOwn still
18 MayThresh & Winnow, 100% MilletWhiskey13 y100ILOwn still
18 MayThresh & Winnow, 100% WheatWhiskey14 y42ILOwn still
18 MayThresh & Winnow, 100% BuckwheatWhiskey13 y100*ILOwn still
03 JunThresh & Winnow, Premium Organic SpiritsWhiskey specialtyNot stated100ILOwn still
02 JunThresh & Winnow, 12 Year Old 100% WheatWhiskey12 y100*ILOwn still
02 JunThresh & Winnow, MilletWhiskey, bottled in bondNot stated100ILOwn still
19 MayThresh & Winnow, 100% BuckwheatWhiskey, 13 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
IL
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
KOVAL Distillery
18 MayThresh & Winnow, 100% WheatWhiskey, 14 y, 84* proof
Distilled in
IL
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
KOVAL Distillery
18 MayThresh & Winnow, 100% RyeWhiskey, 12 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
IL
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
KOVAL Distillery
18 MayThresh & Winnow, 100% MilletWhiskey, 13 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
IL
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
KOVAL Distillery
18 MayThresh & Winnow, 100% WheatWhiskey, 14 y, 42 proof
Distilled in
IL
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
KOVAL Distillery
18 MayThresh & Winnow, 100% BuckwheatWhiskey, 13 y, 100* proof
Distilled in
IL
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
KOVAL Distillery
03 JunThresh & Winnow, Premium Organic SpiritsWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
Distilled in
IL
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
KOVAL Distillery
02 JunThresh & Winnow, 12 Year Old 100% WheatWhiskey, 12 y, 100* proof
Distilled in
IL
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
KOVAL Distillery
02 JunThresh & Winnow, MilletWhiskey, bottled in bond, 100 proof
Distilled in
IL
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
KOVAL Distillery

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.