Straightaway
3 labels filed 26 Nov 2025 to 03 Jun 2026 by Straightaway (DSP-OR-20067)
Filings
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 03 Jun | Straightaway, Title IX Julep | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 60* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 24 Mar | Straightaway, Gold Rush | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 44* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 26 Nov | Straightaway, Monty Burns | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 52* | Not stated | Bottler only |
03 JunStraightaway, Title IX JulepWhiskey specialty, 60* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Straightaway
24 MarStraightaway, Gold RushWhiskey specialty, 44* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Straightaway
26 NovStraightaway, Monty BurnsWhiskey specialty, 52* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Straightaway
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.