Scotti's Original Springs's
1 label filed 09 Feb 2026 by San Francisco Distilling Company (DSP-CA-20149)
Filings
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 09 Feb | Scotti's Original Springs's, Private Stock | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 90* | Not stated | Bottler only |
09 FebScotti's Original Springs's, Private StockStraight bourbon, 5 y, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- San Francisco Distilling Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.