Loon Liquor Company
3 labels filed 16 Jul 2025 to 28 Jul 2025 by Loon Liquors (DSP-MN-20009)
Distilleries named on its labels
- Loon Liquors on 3 labels
Filings
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 28 Jul | Loon Liquor Company | American single malt | Not stated | 43 | MN | Own still |
![]() | 28 Jul | Loon Liquor Company | American single malt | Not stated | 86* | MN | Own still |
![]() | 16 Jul | Loon Liquor Company | Rye | Not stated | 86* | MN | Own still |
28 JulLoon Liquor CompanyAmerican single malt, 43 proof
- Distilled in
- MN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Loon Liquors
28 JulLoon Liquor CompanyAmerican single malt, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- MN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Loon Liquors
16 JulLoon Liquor CompanyRye, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- MN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Loon Liquors
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.