Lone Light Spirits
2 labels filed 22 Dec 2025 to 20 Apr 2026 by Lone Light Spirits (DSP-MI-20226)
Filings
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Apr | Lone Light Spirits, Cask Strength Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | 10 y | 110 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Dec | Lone Light Spirits, Single Barrel Straight Rye Whiskey | Straight rye | 10 y | 120 | Not stated | Bottler only |
20 AprLone Light Spirits, Cask Strength Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 10 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Lone Light Spirits
22 DecLone Light Spirits, Single Barrel Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 10 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Lone Light Spirits