Company Distilling
4 labels filed 30 Jul 2025 to 03 Apr 2026 by Company Distilling (DSP-TN-21103)
Filings
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 03 Apr | Company Distilling, Single Barrel | Straight whiskey | 8 y | 110 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 03 Apr | Company Distilling, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 110 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 16 Dec | Company Distilling, Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 120 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 30 Jul | Company Distilling, Pecan Wood | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 124.8* | Not stated | Bottler only |
03 AprCompany Distilling, Single BarrelStraight whiskey, 8 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Company Distilling
03 AprCompany Distilling, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 8 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Company Distilling
16 DecCompany Distilling, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Company Distilling
30 JulCompany Distilling, Pecan WoodStraight whiskey, 124.8* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Company Distilling
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.