Catawba Run
2 labels filed 26 Feb 2025 to 03 Apr 2025 by Mystic Farm & Distillery (DSP-NC-21054)
Filings
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 03 Apr | Catawba Run, Carlisle Barrel Finish | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | NC | Not named |
![]() | 26 Feb | Catawba Run | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | NC | Not named |
03 AprCatawba Run, Carlisle Barrel FinishWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Mystic Farm & Distillery
26 FebCatawba RunBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Mystic Farm & Distillery