Auburn Sun
2 labels filed 30 Sep 2024 to 17 Jan 2025 by The Bardstown Bourbon Company (DSP-KY-20037)
Filings
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 17 Jan | Auburn Sun | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 30 Sep | Auburn Sun | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 95 | Not stated | Not stated |
17 JanAuburn SunStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
30 SepAuburn SunStraight bourbon, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company