Anita's Choice
3 labels filed 28 Apr 2026 to 24 Aug 2026 by Burnt Church Distillery (DSP-SC-21046)
Distilleries named on its labels
- Burnt Church Distillery on 2 labels
Filings
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Aug | Anita's Choice, Dare to Be More | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 95 | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 07 Aug | Anita's Choice, Double Oaked | Bourbon | Not stated | 95 | SC | Own still |
![]() | 28 Apr | Anita's Choice, Dare to Be More - Single Barrel | Bourbon | Not stated | 102 | SC | Own still |
24 AugAnita's Choice, Dare to Be MoreWhiskey specialty, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Burnt Church Distillery
07 AugAnita's Choice, Double OakedBourbon, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- SC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Burnt Church Distillery
28 AprAnita's Choice, Dare to Be More - Single BarrelBourbon, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- SC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Burnt Church Distillery